jump to navigation

Introduction to Weblog February 21, 2008

Posted by nickzone in Uncategorized.
trackback

nick.jpgWhat i had know from my personal feel about using blog. Blog is a “web page that serves as a publicly accessible personal journal for an individual. Using blog i learn how to deal with ICT around me, so many knowledge i gain from the courses i had learn. I found that using blog is the most fun and interesting. from using blog it help me to improve on my grammar in english, also in my typing skill. In addition, create our on blog is more helpful. Others can access to our blog to get information or to exchange an ideal between you and others. Other then that, through my own blog i can present my own ideal or share some of the information with other’s and ask opinion in some other areal in what i doing or ask suggestions form people or my friend.

 My plan is i will use my blog to share information that i know and interesting about anyting to my reader.

Comments»

1. zaini - March 27, 2008

Hi Nicholas,

I do hope that you will continue to post in your blog and share your experiences with the others.

All the best.


Leave a comment